Skip To Main Content

Navs Holder

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Right

District Home

Weglot Language ( don't delete it )

Schools Navigation

Header Utility Links

Mobile Toggle (don't delete it )


Governing Board

Mr. Jason Chong
Board Member


Term: 2022 - 2026


Trustee Area #2
Mr. Jerry Frutos
Jerry Frutos


Term: 2022 - 2026


Trustee Area #5

Mrs. Tharwa Ahmad
Tharwa Ahmad
Clerk/President Pro Tem


Term: 2020 - 2024


Trustee Area #3
Mrs. Rhodia Shead
Rhodia Shead


Term: 2022 - 2026


Trustee Area #1

Ms. Brenda Estrada
Trustee Area #4
Board Member


Term: 2022 - 2024


Trustee Area #4

The Buena Park School District Governing Board meets on the second Monday of each month. Meetings are held in the District Office Board Room located at 6885 Orangethorpe Ave. at 5:00 pm.

Governing Board policies can be accessed online at: